Contact Us

Personal Lines Department/Customer Service

Greisy Romero  (Extension 204)
Email: greisy@torresinsuranceagency.com

Yamilet Sanchez    (Extension 205)
Email: ysanchez@torresinsuranceagency.com

Mildred Verde    (Extension 214)
Email: mverde@torresinsuranceagency.com

Commercial Lines Department/Customer Service

Yaneikys Mena    (Extension 203)
Email: ymena@torresinsuranceagency.com

Ana Velazquez    (Extension 208)
Email: avelazquez@torresinsuranceagency.com

Karina Mari    (Extension 210)
Email: kmari@torresinsuranceagency.com

Karla Bernet    (Extension 211)
Email: kbernet@torresinsuranceagency.com

Karelia Castillo    (Extension 216)
Email: kcastillo@torresinsuranceagency.com

Management/Employment

Octavio N. Torres    (Extension 206)
Email: otorres@torresinsuranceagency.com

Ana V. Torres    (Extension 207)
Email: atorres@torresinsuranceagency.com

Technical Department

Ismael Aguilera   (Extension 212)
Email: iaguilera@torresinsuranceagency.com

6135 NW 167th Street, #E25 | Miami Lakes, FL 33015 |
Office: 305-512-5880 | Fax: 305-512-5881
Toll Free Number: 1-888-904-5888
Email: info@torresinsuranceagency.com




Web design by CORBANET